Neko

Welcome to my Blog!

I guess I'll just post random stuff about my life, and my search for the Hole.

March 12th, 2024

Hey, internet! It's James. Still no leads on the Hole, but something occurred to me recently: I haven't talked to Alice in a while. And by "a while", I mean at least ten years. I'm going to reach out to her soon. Can't wait! I wonder if she still has the same username...

March 20th, 2024

I started having those dreams again. Weird that they're back after so many years. Not sleeping has been giving me headaches, too. I have a new coworker who doesn't like me. Her name is Lucy and she's this weirdo "goth" chick. I mean, she described herself as goth, but she's really just kind of average-looking? She tries, though.

That felt really judgmental to say, but like. It's my *personal* website. Not like she'd see it.

April 10th, 2024

There's a message on my guestbook from someone claiming to be Alice. It's... It might be her. She said "James, please. It's so dark. I'm cold. Find me. Find it."

So it's like I thought. She's not okay.

Hate to come back and immediately leave again, but I might be inactive for a while. I have a youtube channel now, though! I might vlog occasionally, or livestream my search. I have to find her, no matter what it takes, but I'll try to keep my handful of loyal followers updated.